Update on Stories

This weekend I will be going on a retreat, and attempt to meet some people, and get to know other people that I’ve met at my new college. I will also be devoting time to study for a few exams during that time too.

Unfortunately I will not have a good bit of time to write out some paragraphs for Spring’s Leap Vol. 6. I intend to do a bit of writing Sunday evening if I feel confident enough in my linguistic ability.

The promotion days for Spring’s Leap was a rousing success. Thank you to all who checked out the first volume of Spring’s Leap!

For the love of the game, keep it classy!

About TJCox

I like to write things, and I like history.
This entry was posted in Literature in the Works. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

