Epic Struggle

Essentially I have an exam, a quiz (and potentially another quiz after that) tomorrow. So my own work may take a break over the next few days. Wednesday will potentially be the best day for me to sit down and get some more writing done. The struggle of wanting to continue writing vs. school life is too real. I will endeavor to write something in the next installment of Spring’s Leap however.

I have put some more work into the world map the other day, however. I named a few cities in one country. So some stuff is still getting done.

Advice: It is better to have a fun failure with friends, than a boring success alone!

About TJCox

I like to write things, and I like history.
This entry was posted in Literature in the Works. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

