A Weekend in Bits

This last weekend I was able to write bits of the Old Thorns series. I was doing bits of homework and enjoying my time off from school. It’s made some good progress.

I am adapting a new regiment for writing, so that it can get done. Instead of playing video games during the medieval era, what I call ‘research’, I have my net book set in front of my larger laptop so that the ability to easily go between surfing he web  and video games is a little more challenging. I have to reach to my keyboard now, making it difficult to play video games.

“All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.” – Gandalf the Grey, The Fellowship of the Ring.

About TJCox

I like to write things, and I like history.
This entry was posted in Literature in the Works, Weekly and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

