Methods

Hello peeps,

I’ve been hacking away at the various stories I am writing. I’ve been making good progress on each story with the new methods. What are these methods you ask? Simply put, I am writing endings now. Whoa hold on! They are not all done, yet. The new method I have found and am giving a go, is to write the end of a story first so I know where the story as a whole is going and I have a strong point to work towards.

This will make things a bit more concise, and I am excited to see how it works out.

Sincerely,

Your at campus blogger Tyler Cox

P.S. What is your favorite book series and why?

About TJCox

I like to write things, and I like history.
This entry was posted in Literature in the Works, Weekly and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

