Summer Times

Hey all,

If you haven’t been keeping up to date with Old Thorns, I’ve been posting new stories every week! I also posted Old Thorns on a new website called wattpad.com.  Next week I’m going to volunteer at a camp so I may not have as much time to write.

Fear not, I still have a story saved up just in case I get too far behind.

If you’d like to check out wattpad, or haven’t read Old Thorns for a bit, I’ll put the links below. Don’t mind the pen names. That is just for the people who want to read the story and don’t want to get to know me by reading this blog.

I’ve made a few tweaks to the mibba Old Thorns page as well. So be sure to check it out if you haven’t seen it yet!

Enjoy your time, lest it loathes you.

wattpad – https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/74481098-old-thorns

mibba – http://www.mibba.com/Stories/Read/606693/Old-Thorns/

 

 

About TJCox

I like to write things, and I like history.
This entry was posted in Literature in the Works, Old Thorns and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

